2022-p-howard-sze

Howard Sze 施展豪
會長
howard_sze@hkpjc.org

  

1

Kenny Lok 駱嘉安
上屆會長
kenny_lok@hkpjc.org

2022-evp-priscilla_portrait

Priscilla Tso 曹佩詩
執行副會長
priscilla_tso@hkpjc.org

2022-hs-alyse

Alyse Chu 朱韋謙
秘書長
alyse_chu@hkpjc.org

2022-ht-edward-ng

Edward Ng 吳德偉
財務長
edward_ng@hkpjc.org

2022-vp-stephen-ng-pjc-profile-pic

Stephen Ng 吳兆堅
副會長
stephen_ng@hkpjc.org

2022-vp-terrance-leung

Terrance Leung 梁俊傑
副會長
terrance_leung@hkpjc.org

2022-vp-chris-ng

Chris Ng 吳子鴻
副會長
chris_ng@hkpjc.org

2022-vp-yuki-ip

Yuki Ip 葉玉琦
副會長
yuki_ip@hkpjc.org

adam_portrait

Adam Hoi 許健朗
領袖才能發展董事
adam_hoi@hkpjc.org

 

2022-med-phoebe-kam

Pheobe Kam 甘詠寧
會員擴展董事
pheobe_kam@hkpjc.org

pjc-pub-d-candice-lai

Candice Lai 黎恬欣
出版事務董事
candice_lai@hkpjc.org

2022-cdd-sarah-chan

Sarah Chan 陳穎嫻
社會發展董事
sarah_chan@hkpjc.org

2022-iad-sylvia-so

Sylvia So 蘇曉玲
國際事務董事
sylvia_so@hkpjc.org

 

2022-ccd-wing-wong

Wing Wong 黃泳茵
企業傳訊董事
wing_wong@hkpjc.org

2022-mld-wilson-ling

Wilson Ling 凌偉聰
祖國事務董事
wilson_ling@hkpjc.org

2022-bad-kristy-ting

Kristy Ting 丁婉兒
商業事務董事
kristy_ting@hkpjc.org

2022-mad-charmaine-yam

  Charmaine Yam 任綽穎
   會員事務董事
charmaine_yam@hkpjc.org

2

Simon Chiu 趙嘉雄
紀錄及奬勵董事
simon_chiu@hkpjc.org

2022 行政體系

0001