pjc_p_ivanwan

Ivan Wan 雲騰龍
會長
ivan_wan@hkpjc.org

董事局

Jackal Ho 何卓燊
上屆會長
jackal_ho@hkpjc.org

pjc_evp_jonathanchan

Jonathan Chan  陳雋昆
執行副會長
jonathan_chan@hkpjc.org

pjc_hs_sukileung

Suki Leung 梁家穎
秘書長
(企業傳訊)
suki_leung@hkpjc.org

pjc_ht_ericlai

Eric Lai 黎思聰
財務長
(紀錄及獎勵)
eric_lai@hkpjc.org

pjc_vp_alvinkan

Alvin Kan 簡嘉倫
副會長
(會員事務/領袖才能 )
alvin_kan@hkpjc.org

pjc_vp_jennyfong

Jenny Fong 方瑀楨
副會長
(國際事務 / 祖國事務)
jenny_fong@hkpjc.org

pjc_vp_serenacheng

Serena Cheng 鄭凱茵
副會長
(會員擴展)
serena_cheng@hkpjc.org

pjc_vp_tonypang

Tony Pang 彭仲恆
副會長
(商業事務 / 出版及數碼推廣)
tony_pang@hkpjc.org

pjc_vp_yvonnelo

Yvonne Lo 老婉華
副會長
(社會發展)
yvonne_lo@hkpjc.org

pjc_rrd_adrainkwan

Adrian Wan 關家馳
紀錄及獎勵董事
adrian_kwan@hkpjc.org

pjc_mld_ariesyau

Aries Yau邱寶麗
祖國事務董事
aries_yau@hkpjc.org

pjc_med_beckycheung_

Becky Cheung張琬琪
會員擴展董事
becky_cheung@hkpjc.org

pjc_bad_carlchan

Carl Chan 陳樹榮
商業事務董事
carl_chan@hkpjc.org

pjc_cdd_chrisngresized

Chris Ng 吳子鴻
社會發展董事
chris_ng@hkpjc.org

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong 黃木棋
會員事務董事
kevin_wong@hkpjc.org

Larry Ting

Larry Ting 丁希臨
國際事務董事
larry_ting@hkpjc.org

pjc_pdd_simonchiu

Simon Chiu趙嘉雄
出版及數碼推廣董事
simon_chiu@hkpjc.org

pjc_ldd_yvonneso

Yvonne So 蘇銳
領袖才能董事
yvonne_so@hkpjc.org

2019 行政體系

document-page-001