ips_4022-

Jonathan Chan  陳雋昆
會長
jonathan_chan@hkpjc.org

ipp-ivan-wan

Ivan Wan 雲騰龍
上屆會長
ivan_wan@hkpjc.org

jenny-fong

Jenny Fong 方瑀楨
秘書長
(會員擴展)
jenny_fong@hkpjc.org

howard-sze

Howard Sze 施展豪
財務長
(國際事務)
howard_sze@hkpjc.org

carl-chan

Carl Chan 陳樹榮
副會長
(領袖才能/企業傳訊)
carl_chan@hkpjc.org

alyse-chu

Alyse Chu 朱韋謙
副會長
(社會發展/會員事務)
alyse_chu@hkpjc.org

kenny-lok

Kenny Lok 駱嘉安
副會長
(祖國事務 / 出版事務)
kenny_lok@hkpjc.org

tommy-yip

Tommy Yip 葉福明
副會長
(商業事務 / 數碼推廣及紀錄獎勵 )
tommy_yip@hkpjc.org

pjc_mld_ariesyau

Aries Yau邱寶麗
會員擴展董事
aries_yau@hkpjc.org

yuki-ip

Yuki Ip 葉玉琦
領袖才能董事
yuki_ip@hkpjc.org

angus-wong

Angus Wong 黃柏霖
企業傳訊董事
angus_wong@hkpjc.org

terrence-leung

Terrance Leung 梁俊傑
社會發展董事
terrance_leung@hkpjc.org

carol-wu

Carol Wu 吳嘉宜
會員事務董事
carol_wu@hkpjc.org

annie-wong

Annie Wong 王倩彤
祖國事務董事
annie_wong@hkpjc.org

irene-leung

Irene Leung 梁巧然
出版事務董事
irene_leung@hkpjc.org

steven-wu

Steven Wu 胡國灝
商業事務董事
steven_wu@hkpjc.org

william-tam-updated

William Tam 譚元熙
數碼推廣及紀錄獎勵董事
william_tam@hkpjc.org

sybil-yang

Sybil Yang 楊穎詩
國際事務董事
sybil_yang@hkpjc.org

2020 行政體系

o-chart