president-photo_full

Kenny Lok 駱嘉安
會長
kenny_lok@hkpjc.org

_new

Jonathan Chan  陳雋昆
上屆會長
jonathan_chan@hkpjc.org

_howard_portrait

Howard Sze 施展豪
執行副會長
howard_sze@hkpjc.org

  

_jenny-portrait

Jenny Fong 方瑀楨
執行副會長
jenny_fong@hkpjc.org

  

_sybil_portrait

Sybil Yang 楊穎詩
秘書長
sybil_yang@hkpjc.org

_carl_portrait

Carl Chan 陳樹榮
財務長
carl_chan@hkpjc.org

_kevin_portrait

Kevin Wong 黃木棋
副會長
kevin_wong@hkpjc.org

_priscilla_portrait

Priscilla Tso 曹佩詩
副會長
priscilla_tso@hkpjc.org

_yuki_portrait

Yuki Ip 葉玉琦
副會長
yuki_ip@hkpjc.org

adam_portrait

Adam Hoi 許健朗
會員擴展董事
adam_hoi@hkpjc.org

 

_stephen-ng-profile-pic

Stephen Ng 吳兆堅
領袖才能董事
stephen_ng@hkpjc.org

angus-wong

Angus Wong 黃柏霖
數碼推廣及出版事務董事
angus_wong@hkpjc.org

_

Sally Yiu 姚萃瑩
社會發展董事
sallu_yiu@hkpjc.org

annie-wong

Annie Wong 王倩彤
會員事務董事
annie_wong@hkpjc.org

_chris_portrait

Chris Ng 吳子鴻
國際事務董事
chris_ng@hkpjc.org

 

sarah_portrait

Sarah Chan 陳穎嫻
祖國事務董事
sarah_chan@hkpjc.org

_jean_portrait

Jean Ng 吳欣儒
商業事務董事
jean_ng@hkpjc.org

aston_portrait

Aston Leung 梁啟聰
紀錄及奬勵董事
aston_leung@hkpjc.org

2021 行政體系

jci_peninsula_2021_org_chart-1