Jackal Ho

Jackal Ho 何卓燊
會長
jackal_ho@hkpjc.org

Kelvin Lam

Kelvin Lam 林偉洛
前任會長
kelvin_lam@hkpjc.org

Ivan Wan

Ivan Wan 雲騰龍
執行副會長
ivan_wan@hkpjc.org

Tony Pang

Tony Pang 彭仲恆
秘書長
(紀錄及獎勵 / 祖國事務)
tony_pang@hkpjc.org

Woody Leung

Woody Leung 梁正熙
財務長
(出版及數碼推廣)
woody_leung@hkpjc.org

Alyse Chu

Alyse Chu 朱韋謙
副會長
(社會發展 / 會員擴展)
alyse_chu@hkpjc.org

Edward Ng

Edward Ng 吳德偉
副會長
(國際事務 / 會員事務)
edward_ng@hkpjc.org

Howard Sze

Howard Sze 施展豪
副會長
(商業事務 / 領袖才能)
howard_sze@hkpjc.org

Suki Leung

Suki Leung 梁家穎
副會長
(企業傳訊 / 青年事務)
suki_leung@hkpjc.org

Alvin Lam 林嘉俊
領袖才能董事
alvin_lam@hkpjc.org

Carol Wu

Carol Wu 吳嘉宜
社會發展董事
carol_wu@hkpjc.org

Hazel Ting

Hazel Ting 丁希純
會員事務董事
hazel_ting@hkpjc.org

Jenny Fong

Jenny Fong 方瑀楨
商業事務董事
jenny_fong@hkpjc.org

Johnny Tang

Johnny Tang 鄧坤勇
青年事務董事
johnny_tang@hkpjc.org

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong 黃木棋
祖國事務董事
kevin_wong@hkpjc.org

Larry Ting

Larry Ting 丁希臨
出版及數碼推廣董事
larry_ting@hkpjc.org

Tina Cheng

Tina Cheng 鄭天殷
國際事務董事
tina_cheng@hkpjc.org

Yan Lui

Yan Lui 雷皓殷
紀錄及獎勵董事
yan_lui@hkpjc.org

2018 行政體系